Upcoming Events

  T.C. Boyle Book Signing
The Harder They Come
Tuesday, April 21, 7:15 p.m.
Decatur Library
>> learn more
  Han Vance & Tom Cheshire Book Signing
ATL Fire / uNEVENLY yOKED
Friday, April 24, 7:00 p.m.
A Cappella Books
>> learn more
  Independent Bookstore Day
Saturday, May 2, All Day
A Cappella Books
>> learn more
  Jonathan Jordan Book Signing
American Warlords
Wednesday, May 6, 7:00 p.m.
Carter Library
>> learn more
  An Evening with Cary Elwes
As You Wish
Wednesday, May 6, 7:00 p.m.
The Plaza Theatre
>> learn more
  An Evening with Cheryl & Griffith Day
Back in the Day Bakery Made with Love
Thursday, May 7, 7:00 p.m.
H. Harper Station
>> learn more
  Tim Leberecht Book Signing
The Business Romantic
Wednesday, May 13th, 12:00 p.m.
Murphy's in Virginia Highland
>> learn more
  Alan Axelrod Book Signing
Lost Destiny
Tuesday, May 19, 7:00 p.m.
Carter Library
>> learn more

  At the Table with Ruth Reichl
Delicious!
Thursday, May 21, 3 p.m. / 6 p.m.
A Cappella Books / Atlanta Botanical Garden
>> learn more
  Josh Simmons Book Signing
Black River
Tuesday, May 26, 7:00 p.m.
A Cappella Books
>> learn more
  Celeste Ng Book Signing
Everything I Never Told You
Wednesday, May 27, 7:00 p.m.
Ivy Hall
>> learn more
  An Evening with Chuck Palahniuk
Make Something Up/Fight Club 2
Wednesday, May 27, 7:00 p.m.
SCADshow
>> learn more
  Lawrence Jackson & Alex Sayf Cummings Book Signing
City by City
Thursday, May 28, 7:00 p.m.
Carter Library
>> learn more
  Harrison Scott Key Book Signing
The World's Largest Man
Thursday, June 11, 7:00 p.m.
A Cappella Books
>> learn more
  Jessica Handler Writing Workshop
Writing the Tough Stuff
Thursday, June 25, 7:00 p.m.
A Cappella Books
>> learn more
  Anthony Bourdain
"Close to the Bone" Tour
Saturday, July 11, 8:00 p.m.
Fox Theatre
>> learn more
  Carrie Bloomston Book Signing
The Little Spark
Thursday, July 16, 7:00 p.m.
A Cappella Books
>> learn more