Upcoming Events

  Jim Auchmutey Book Signing
The Class of '65
Tuesday, March 31, 7:00 p.m.
Carter Library
>> learn more
  Chef Kevin Gillespie Book Signing
Pure Pork Awesomeness
Wednesday, April 1, 7:00 p.m.
A Cappella Books
>> learn more
  Sara Gruen Book Signing
At the Water's Edge
Wednesday, April 1, 7:00 p.m.
Margaret Mitchell House
>> learn more

  Erik Larson Book Signing
Dead Wake
Thursday, April 2, 7:00 p.m.
SCADshow
>> learn more
 

Poetry at Tech
Thursday, April 2, 7:30 p.m
Kress Auditorium
>> learn more

  Yuri Herrera Book Signing
Signs Preceding the End of the World
Saturday, April 4, 5:00 p.m.
A Cappella Books
>> learn more
  Philip Lee Williams Book Signing
The Color of All Things
Tuesday, April 7, 7:15 p.m.
Decatur Library
>> learn more
  An Evening with Amanda Fucking Palmer
The Art of Asking
Thursday, April 9, 8:00 p.m.
Variety Playhouse
>> learn more
  Pate McMichael Book Signing
Klandestine
Thursday, April 9, 7:00 p.m.
Manuel's Tavern
>> learn more
  James Hannaham Book Signing
Delicious Foods
Sunday, April 12, 5:00 p.m.
A Cappella Books
>> learn more
  Barney Frank Book Signing
Frank
Tuesday, April 14, 7:00 p.m.
Carter Center
>> learn more

  Terry Alford Book Signing
Fortune's Fool
Wednesday, April 15, 7:00 p.m.
Carter Library
>> learn more

  An Evening with David Sedaris
Let's Explore Diabetes with Owls
Thursday, April 16, 7:30 p.m.
Fox Theatre
>> learn more
  T.C. Boyle Book Signing
The Harder They Come
Tuesday, April 21, 7:15 p.m.
Decatur Library
>> learn more
  Independent Bookstore Day
Saturday, May 2, All Day
A Cappella Books
>> learn more
  Jonathan Jordan Book Signing
American Warlords
Wednesday, May 6, 7:00 p.m.
Carter Library
>> learn more
  Alan Axelrod Book Signing
Lost Destiny
Tuesday, May 19, 7:00 p.m.
Carter Library
>> learn more

  Josh Simmons Book Signing
Black River
Tuesday, May 26, 7:00 p.m.
A Cappella Books
>> learn more
  Celeste Ng Book Signing
Everything I Never Told You
Wednesday, May 27, 7:00 p.m.
Ivy Hall
>> learn more
  An Evening with Chuck Palahniuk
Make Something Up/Fight Club 2
Wednesday, May 27, 7:00 p.m.
SCADshow
>> learn more
  Lawrence Jackson & Alex Sayf Cummings Book Signing
City by City
Thursday, May 28, 7:00 p.m.
Carter Library
>> learn more
  Harrison Scott Key Book Signing
The World's Largest Man
Thursday, June 11, 7:00 p.m.
A Cappella Books
>> learn more
  Jessica Handler Writing Workshop
Writing the Tough Stuff
Thursday, June 25, 7:00 p.m.
A Cappella Books
>> learn more
  Carrie Bloomston Book Signing
The Little Spark
Thursday, July 16, 7:00 p.m.
A Cappella Books
>> learn more